Plucky and Ephran say helloooooo!

Posted On October 28, 2009

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped leave a response

I just thought I’d share these cuties with you! I made them a few years ago when I first bought my sewing machine and recently pulled them out because they remind me of Halloween. How can you not laugh at them? The yellow guy is Plucky and the purple one is Ephran.

Plucky

Plucky

Ephran

Ephran

Speaking of Halloween, I’m going on a haunted ghost tour of a really old historical town. Those of you who know me, know that I usually tend to stay away from such things. However, I think that being with the right company always helps in these situations. I’m sure it’ll be a blast! Have a fun, safe Halloween! And take some pictures!

Leave a Reply

